The Advisory Board consisted of six international experts with a direct competence and interest in one or more of the research areas covered by the project. Advisory Board members offered suggestions and criticisms aimed at improving the overall management, organization and intellectual direction of the project.


  • Isabelle de Lamberterie, Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (CNRS) (France)
  • Chris Hurley, Commonwealth Bank (Australia)
  • Shadrack Katuu, Nelson Mandela Foundation (South Africa)
  • S. Timothy Maloney, University of Minnesota (USA)
  • John McDonald, Consultant (Canada)
  • Donald Sawyer, NASA (USA)

Search for Documents  •  Contact Us  •  Sitemap  •  Copyright